We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we will consider that you accept this use. Read More

OK
Contact - NEP – Northern Electric Power

English - US
  • Spanish - Latin America
  • Japanese - JP

Phone

(888) 598-9901

E-mail

info@northernep.com

Contact

Northern Electric Power Technology Inc.
Contact

2570 N First St, Suite 200 San José, CA 95131.

Tanaka Bld.3F, 2-5-14, Ikunonishi, Osaka Shi Ikuno Ku, Osaka Fu, 544-0024, Japón

Changcheng South Road 6, Chengyang District, Qingdao, China ZIP 266109

690 Dorval Drive, Suite 405, Oakville Ontario Canada, L6K 3X9

Sales Managers

U.S.A. and Canada

James Cowick jlcowick@northernep.com All U.S.A. and Canada 925-390-1939
Edward Garcia edward@renewablespg.com North-East, North-Central, South West U.S.A. 908-723-0525
Mark LaBalbo mark@renewablespg.com North West, South-East U.S.A. 407-242-0892
Bruce Ludemann bludemann@renewablespg.com Manager – Escalation Contact 203-651-9813

Latin America

Sebastián Garrido sgarrido@northernep.com Panama +507 6792-9456

Europe and Asia

Judy Wangkxwang@northernep.com.cnAll Europe and Asia+86 186 6390 1202
May Xiezcxie@northernep.com.cnAll Europe and Asia
+86 176 6024 9895

Send us a message

    Innovation

    We constantly renew ourselves to bring you the highest quality North American and Japanese technology. Our strength lies in an innovative research center.

    Certification

    We have the UL1741 mark, certification issued by Underwriters Laboratories, the most important for system interconnection tests in the USA.

    Security

    NEP is a solid brand, offers a competitive price and the best quality. Our international technology and functional design guarantees the highest satisfaction.

    Get in touch

    Our mission is to develop cutting-edge clean energy technology and provide next-generation solar inverters.

    Phone

    (888) 598-9901

    E-mail

    info@northernep.com